INTDRODUCING ME…

Heeellooooo (Marcus Butler) !!! My name is Anne-Marie (what a name ?! but it’s “vintage” XD ) and I’m 16. I live in a tiny and boring village in the north of France. I’m passionate about art, books, travelling and food. I love drawing and reading types of books (and fanfictions). My favorites are the Divergent series, The Hunger Games, The Maze Runner and The Fault In Our Stars. I also write a lot, I’m currently writing a fanfiction about Finn Harries (Jacksgap’s brother). I like watching movies, tv shows and fashion shows (runways, catwalks…). I’m really interested in fashion : I want to be a fashion designer. I’ve already travelled a lot (and I’m just a teenager) but I hope to travel a lot more during my entire life. I like going to places I’ve never been to discover new countries, new cultures and new people. And finally, I’m obssessed with food : I’m constantly hungry, even when I just ate ! I like cooking new recipes but I’m NOT a Professional cook.

Also, I can be reeeeaaally lazy ! And funny. And weird… I’m very very very shy, that’s why I like having a blog : in my opinion, it’s so much better to write than to talk in front of people.

Anyways, I think that’s it for today. Byyyyye (Troye Sivan) !! xoxo (Gossip Girl), kisses -A (Pretty Little Liars)… 🙂

Leave a comment